MEMBERS  
 




      Frauke Gräter
 

      Group Leader

      frauke.graeter@h-its.org

      phone: +49 6221-533267



 

      Scott Edwards

      Scientific Coordinator & Senior Scientist

     
sa.edws@gmail.com

     
phone: +86-21-54920478




       Jian CHEN


       Postdoc

      
chenjian@picb.ac.cn


        Senbo XIAO


        PhD Student

       
senbo@picb.ac.cn






       
Wenjin Li

        PhD student

       
liwenjin@picb.ac.cn






       
Bo WANG

        PhD student

       
wangbo@picb.ac.cn







       
Hui YANG

        PhD student

       
yanghui@picb.ac.cn




       
Shijun XIAO

        PhD student

       
xiaoshijun@picb.ac.cn





       
Beifei ZHOU

        PhD student

       
zhoubeifei@picb.ac.cn





       
Johannes Wagner

        visting scientist

       
johannes@picb.ac.cn



FORMER MEMBERS


Carsten Baldauf Postdoc
carsten@picb.ac.cn
Christian Burisch Postdoc
burisch@picb.ac.cn
Marcus Hennig PhD Student
marcus@picb.ac.cn
Ismael Tejero-Villagrasa Postdoc
isma@picb.ac.cn
Yupeng  CUN Researcher cunyupeng@picb.ac.cn
Fei XIA
Postdoc
xiafei@picb.ac.cn
Shanmei CHENG Postdoc
shanmei@picb.ac.cn
Wolfram Stacklies PhD Student
wolfram@picb.ac.cn
Guang LI
Researcher
liguang@picb.ac.cn
Yumin LENG
Researcher
lengyumin@picb.ac.cn


© 2010  Klaus Tschira Lab , shanghai